Categories

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Join Sprint #SuperBOLD50 Twitter Party on Saturday, February 6th at 8PM ET




Hey everybody the awesome people at @Sprint and @SprintLatino are having a #SuperBold50 Twitter party on Saturday night!  They have a HUGE surprise they want to reveal, so some of my amazing friends and I will be hosting a twitter party to get everyone excited about the BOLD news from Sprint. I will be one of the panelists! 
You definitely do not want to miss this! Also switching to Sprint will save you 50% off of your rate plan.
We will be giving away $500 in Amazon gift cards and Sprint will make a BOLD announcement! You will be one of the very first to find out what this BOLD announcement will be! 
Check out the details of the Twitter Party below and how you can RSVP! 

Twitter Party Saturday, February 6th at 8PM ET

RSVP for #SuperBold50 Twitter party to be eligible for the $200 door prize!  There are two ways to RSVP:
  1. Click the link to this post to RSVP for the door prize 
  2. Copy and paste the tweet below:
Join @RachelFerrucci @WOMWomen #SuperBOLD50 Party w/ @sprint @sprintlatino  2/6 @8pm ET RSVP for amazing prizes! bit.ly/1KsKKGm

The Twitter Party Details:

When: Saturday, February 6th at 7pm CT (8pm EST, 5pm PST)
Follow: @RachelFerrucci @Momfluential @raisedbyculture
Where: Twitter – follow hashtag #SuperBOLD50
Hashtag: #SuperBOLD50
Brand: @SPRINT @SPRINTLATINO
Panelists:  @denverhousewife @teeco71 @sasakitime @anne_hogan
Twitter Party Prizes*:
We’re giving away $500 in Amazon gift cards and Sprint will make a Bold announcement!
**winner for door prize must have RSVP’d and must be present**
Looking forward to seeing you there!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Layout and Badge by TSV