Categories

Monday, July 21, 2014

CONNECT LIVE WITH CAST MEMBERS AND FILMMAKERS OF MARVEL¹S "GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY" IN TWO SPECIAL ONLINE FAN Q&A EVENTS ON 7/22

CONNECT LIVE WITH CAST MEMBERS AND FILMMAKERS OF MARVEL’S “GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY”
IN TWO SPECIAL ONLINE FAN Q&A EVENTS
ON TUESDAY, JULY 22

Submitting Your Questions Is Easy…See Below for Details!

WHAT:  Two special Marvel’s “Guardians of the Galaxy” fan Q&A events, featuring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, director James Gunn and producer Kevin Feige.

·       Twitter Fan Q&A:  Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, James Gunn and Kevin Feige will do a Twitter Fan Q&A from Twitter Headquarters in San Francisco.

·       Yahoo/Tumblr Fan Q&A:  Yahoo Entertainment will host Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, director James Gunn, and producer Kevin Feige on the Yahoo campus in Sunnyvale, Calif., for a live Tumblr Ask Q&A. Fans tuning in will see an exclusive clip from the film and, If they submit a video question, they have the chance to win a signed cast movie poster. Fans will be able to live stream the event on Yahoo Screen on iOS, Android, mobile Web, desktop, and Smart TV platforms, including AppleTV, Roku and Xbox 360. LinkThe 'Guardians of the Galaxy' Stars Answer Your Questions Live!

WHEN:   Tuesday, July 22, 2014
·       Twitter Fan Q&A:  2:30 p.m. EDT/ 11:30 a.m. PDT
·       Yahoo/Tumblr Fan Q&A:  7:00 p.m. EDT/4:00 p.m. PDT
                
HOW TO SUBMIT YOUR QUESTIONS:

·       For the Twitter Fan Q&A:  Use hashtag #AsktheGuardians to ask your questions.

·       For the Yahoo/Tumblr Fan Q&A: Upload a video post to your Tumblr: use #GOTGask and tag @yahooentertainment in the caption, or via the Yahoo Entertainment Tumblr Ask page.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Layout and Badge by TSV